Juice On!

I care about the health of all my friends here on FB and at work so I want to share some knowledge about the power of veggies in your diet!

If you or someone you know has cancer, diabetes, migraines, high cholesterol, or any kind of health issue I urge you to watch this documentary on Netflix. Fat, Sick & Nearly Dead has got me tied to veggies more than I ever have in my life. If you knew me growing up, and even today, I was always a picky eater. now it’s changed for the better after seeing this, and I want to share these things that I have learned along the way.

I hear stories every other day at work about people sick and diagnosed to live 6 months and they live 2 yrs more! It’s amazing what pure veggies can do. Even organics as well. If there wasn’t any technology about how to “process” food, we would be eating fruits and veggies.
Give fruits and veggies a go or even juice them. They won’t kill you.

http://www.jointhereboot.com/index.php?lang=en

Posted on November 27, 2011, in Health & Nutrition, Other and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

